Home
Obituaries
Parking
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Transferring Preneed
Social Security
For Veterans
Local Interest
Directions
Contact Us
Team Login

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bruce Kennedy Nailor, Jr. Fri November 24, 2017
Richard Killian Long Fri November 24, 2017
Gene A. Edmondson Tue November 21, 2017
Nancy Jean (McNamara) Hood Mon November 20, 2017
John McCurdy Eakin Mon November 20, 2017
Donna Dean (Bean) Andrick Sun November 19, 2017
Ann L. Keeley Thu November 16, 2017
Sophia Jane Marsicano Wed November 15, 2017
Jeffrey Colton Wilson Tue November 14, 2017
Corrine Arlene (Johnson) Boone Mon November 13, 2017
Marie Louise (Bower) Corbe Sun November 12, 2017
Daniel "Dan" Robert McIntyre Fri November 10, 2017
Bernadette "Bernie" V. Cruz Taitague Thu November 09, 2017
Carl Leroy Rotz, Sr. Tue November 07, 2017
Edith "Becky" Mixon (Brown) Scruggs Sun November 05, 2017
Robert David Poiesz Thu November 02, 2017
Sandra Mae Boyle Thu November 02, 2017
Flora Anne Fry Wed November 01, 2017
Edith Mae (Lichtenberger) Lehman Wed November 01, 2017
Sarah Jane (Deitz) Hoffman Tue October 31, 2017
Dr. Thomas "Tom" Holland Eberlein Wed October 25, 2017
Edgar "Ed" Emory Miller, Jr. Tue October 24, 2017
Robert "Bob" Albert Gilmore Mon October 23, 2017
Margaret L. (Litch) Lang Mon October 23, 2017
E. June (Conrad) Hess Sat October 21, 2017
Mereta Josephine (Bushman) Eroh Tue October 17, 2017
Grace Irene (Fought) Failor Sun October 15, 2017
Richard Carlton Alexander Sat October 14, 2017
Amy Jo (Starzl) Bonawitz Fri October 06, 2017
Margaret Elizabeth (Shriner) Kenes Fri September 29, 2017
Helen Beatrice (Hertzler) Redmond Thu September 28, 2017
Wandless Leston McBrayer, Jr. Sun September 24, 2017
Betty Jane (Weaver) Potteiger Thu September 21, 2017
Pearl Viola (Westhafer) Walters Thu September 14, 2017
Shirley Anne (Tutoli) Meili Thu September 14, 2017
Charlotte Edna (Gardner) Gallagher Mon September 04, 2017
Carol Ellen (Dively) Rudy Sun September 03, 2017
Verna Agnes (Hoffman) Befort Thu August 31, 2017
Shirley Ellen (Stager) Sheaffer Thu August 31, 2017
Lois Klein Mancini Wed August 30, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |