Home
Obituaries
Local Interest
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us
Team Login
Fight Addiction

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry T. Wagner Thu December 01, 2016
Elmer Dale Bennett Thu December 01, 2016
Donald Paul Knox Thu December 01, 2016
Lester "Les" John Zimmerman Sun November 27, 2016
Harold "Jeff" Jeffrey Dibert Sat November 26, 2016
Rozetta "Rose" Mae (Nash) Fitzpatrick Tue November 22, 2016
Shirley Mae Lauver Mon November 21, 2016
Pamela June (Myers) Siegman Sat November 19, 2016
Rev. David Geary Roof Fri November 18, 2016
Russell Eugene Lanier Wed November 16, 2016
Joel Anthony Shumberger Wed November 16, 2016
Jane (Corll) Thomas Mon November 14, 2016
Gerald Eugene Lucas Mon November 14, 2016
Carlo "Taccariello" Palumbo Fri November 11, 2016
Ivan Richard "Dick" Martin Fri November 04, 2016
Patricia Ann (Parker) Kauffman Mon October 31, 2016
Robert Burgard Paull Sat October 29, 2016
Dean Benjamin Peck Fri October 28, 2016
Judith Ann (Heenan) Eames Mon October 24, 2016
Robert "Bob" Leon Cassel, Jr. Mon October 24, 2016
Saundra Marie (Myers) Braucher Fri October 21, 2016
Donna Maxine (Sultzaberger) Chubb Thu October 20, 2016
Leslie (Ember) Wisegarver Wed October 19, 2016
Marie A. (Farence ) Rupp Fri October 14, 2016
Jan Kara (Allison) Kutney Sun October 09, 2016
George Henry Plummer Sat October 08, 2016
Russell "Russ" Eugene Swinn Fri October 07, 2016
Jennifer "Jen" Lynn McCann Fri October 07, 2016
Norma Diahn (Hammaker) Shellehamer Sun October 02, 2016
Ruth Elizabeth (Knisely) Reed Sat October 01, 2016
Nancy Irene (Yeatter) Hench Rider Sat October 01, 2016
Jillian "Jill" Rae Stech Fri September 30, 2016
Dorothy Jean (Slothower) Badger Wed September 28, 2016
Rev. Robert Hays Stone Wed September 28, 2016
Devonia Alice (Divens) McKinney Tue September 27, 2016
Laverne Rose (Eagen) Chamberlin Mon September 26, 2016
Zeke David Roles Mon September 26, 2016
Shelia Ann (Bowser) Blust Sun September 25, 2016
Dean Barnes Sun September 25, 2016
Erin Heather (Erlinger) Verzella Fri September 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |